AMA Outstanding Off-Road Rider Award

Established in 2012, the AMA Outstanding Off-Road Rider Award is presented annually to an individual who has contributed to the promotion of the motorcycling lifestyle and the protection of off-highway motorcycling, and has consistently demonstrated leadership, hard work, and dedication to the AMA mission. 

2019: Lyon Payne
2018: Clif Koontz
2017: Russ Ehnes
2016: Barrett Brown
2015: Desiree Bates
2014: Jim Pilon and Paul Flanders
2013: Robert Langley
2012: Jay Hall