Supporting Dealers

Support the dealers that support the AMA

Motorcycle dealers are special people. They keep motorcyclists rolling with bikes, service and gear, and they're often working hard while everyone else is out having fun riding. The very best dealers also work with the AMA to help protect all motorcyclists' right to ride.

The dealers listed below are part of the AMA's Affiliate Program, and they go above and beyond to help grow AMA membership. Their efforts to help sell AMA memberships help give motorcyclists more clout when it comes to stopping bad laws and championing good ones.

Please consider supporting these dealers next time you're buying a bike, gear, parts or accessories.

If you’re a motorcycle dealer, aftermarket store or a repair shop and want to know more about how you can be involved with the AMA Affiliate Program, you can download the AMA Dealer Information Sheet. Then, you sign up for the program by filling out your information here. There is no cost or obligation. Once you place the AMA link up on your website, we’ll place your name and web address on this page.

Supporting dealers:

Alaska
Cycle & Marine Supercenter www.cyclemarine.com
House of Harley-Davidson www.harleyalaska.com
Team CC — Eagle River www.teamcceagleriver.com
Team CC — Wasilla www.teamccwasilla.com
Alabama
Twin Cities Yamaha www.twincitiesyamaha.com
Arizona
Cottonwood Motor Sports www.cottonwoodmotorsports.com
Dirt Riders West www.dirtriderswest.com
HD Bitchin www.hdbitchin.com
Stick Engineering Inc. www.stickengineering.com
Tank Oils www.tankoils.com
Victory BMW www.victorybmw.com
California
360 Motorcycle Adventures www.360motorcycleadventures.com
Antelope Valley Harley Davidson www.antelopevalleyhd.com
B&B Cycles www.bandbcycles.com
Cycle Gear www.cyclegear.com
Danny Ray's Precision Cycles www.dannyrays.com
Dudley Perkins Harley Davidson www.dpchd.com
Duncan Racing www.duncanracing.com
Escondido Cycle Center www.teamecc.com
Givitgas www.givitgas.com
Harley Davidson of Fresno www.hdfresno.com
Harley Davidson of Westminster www.hdwestminster.com
Honda Kawasaki KTM of Modesto www.hkmodesto.com
Honda of Glendale www.hondaofglendale.com
Honda-Yamaha-Husqvarna of Redlands www.hyredlands.com
Humboldt Motorsports www.humboldtmotorsports.com
McGuire Power Sports www.mcguire-hd.com
Metric Thunder www.metricthunder.com
Mission Motorcycles
www.missionmotorcycles.com
Moto Guild www.motoguild-sf.com
Motorcycle Tire Shop www.motorcycletireshop.org
Munroe Motorsports www.munroemotors.com
Redding Harley-Davidson www.reddingharley-davidson.com
Sierra Motor Sports www.sierramotorsports.com
Southern California Motorcycles www.socalmotorcycles.com
Steadfast Cycles www.steadfastcycles.com
Stockton Honda Yamaha www.stocktonhondayamaha.com
Valley V Twin www.valleyvtwin.com
Whittier Honda Kawasaki www.wfuncenter.com
Yamaha of Redlands www.hyredlands.com
Colorado
Davis Service Center www.davisservicecenter.com
Rocky Mountain Kawasaki www.rockymountainkawasaki.com
Unique Rides Inc. www.uniqueridersco.com
Delaware
Powersports East www.powersportseast.com
Predator Motorcycle Helmets www.motorcyclehelmets.io
Florida
Action Kawasaki Yamaha www.actionkawasakiyamaha.com
Cahills Motorsports www.cahills.com
Extreme Motor Sales www.extrememotorsales.com
Grantham Enterprises Inc www.grannysmotorsports.com
Gulf Coast Motorcycles www.gcmotorcycles.com
H & R Powersports www.hrpowersports.com
H-E-L USA www.4hel.com
Koon's Powersports www.koonspowersports.com
Motorcycle Ave www.motorcycleave.com
Motorcycle Topics www.motorcycletopics.com
Palmetto Motorsports www.palmettomotorsports.com
Peterson's Harley Davidson of Miami www.miamiharley.com
Precision Motorsports of America www.pmacycle.com
WMR Competition Performance www.wmr1.com
Georgia
Cycle World of Athens www.cycleworldathens.com
Extreme Powersports www.extremepowersportsga.com
Illinois
Action Cycle www.actioncycle-ss-vintage.com
Cycle Craft www.cycle-craft.com
Fox Valley Cycles www.foxvalleycycles.com
Gomotoshop
www.gomotoshop.com
Halls Cycles www.halls-cycles.com
Niehaus Cycle Sales www.niehauscycle.com
Randy's Cycle www.randyscycle.com
Rats Whole Place www.ratswholeplace.com
RWP Enterprises www.ratswholeplace.com
Watseka Suzuki Honda Kawasaki www.atvsandmotorcycles.com
Willy World Cycles www.willyworldcycles.com
Indiana
Acceleration Powersports www.accelerationps.com
Fenders Cycle & Motorsport www.fenderscycle.com
Mud Motorsports www.mudmotorsports.com
US Dual Sports www.usdualsports.com

Iowa
Bak BMW www.bakmc.com
DR Powersports www.drpowersports.com
Fenders Cycle & Motorsport www.fenderscycle.com
Moto Sports www.motosportspps.com
Pro Motorsports www.promotorsportsiowa.net
Waukon Harley-Davidson www.waukonharley.com
Waukon Power Sports www.waukonpowersports.com
Kansas
Bryan James Motorcycles www.bjmotorcycles.com
Pro Motorsports www.promotorsportsiowa.net
Kentucky
Louisville Vintage Motorworks LLC louisvillevintagemotorworks.org
Louisiana
Bareass Choppers www.bareasschoppers.com
Cycle World www.cycleworldofhouma.com
Maine
Panik Switch Cycles www.panikswitchcycles.com
Maryland
Battley Harley-Davidson/Battley Cycles www.battley.com
Buell of Washington DC www.allamericanh-d.com
Delmarva Power Sports www.delmarvapowersports.net
Dutrows Sales & Service www.dutrowshonda.com
Heyser Cycle www.heysercycle.com
Horner Honda www.hornerhonda.com
Poole Motor Sports www.poolemotorsports.com
Twigg Cycles www.twiggcycles.com
Massachusetts
KnK Cycles www.knkcycles.com
Michigan
Helmet Fresh www.helmetfreshinc.com
Moto Cycle and ATV Parts www.moto1cycle.com
Stevens Cycle Sales www.stevenscycle.com
Minnesota
Bob's Cycle Supply www.bobscycle.com
Cycle City www.cyclecityrochester.com
Harley-Davidson Shop of Winona www.winonaharley.com
Starr Cycle www.starr-cycle.com
Mississippi
Gemini Cycle Supply www.geminicycle.com
Main Street Cycle www.mainstreetcycle.com
Village Cycle Center www.vccms.com
Missouri
Chariots of Fire Customs www.chariotsoffirecustoms.com
Gateway Harley-Davidson www.gatewayhd.com
LCC Powersports www.libertycycle.com
Mike's Cycle Center www.mikescyclecenter.com
St Louis Honda Motorsports www.mungenastmotorsports.com
Nebraska
Star City Motor Sports www.starcitymotorsports.com
Nevada
Nevada Trail Stewards www.nevadatrailstewards.org
New Hampshire
Whitehorse Gear www.whitehorsegear.com
New Jersey
British Cycle Supply Company www.britcycle.com
Pit Power Sports www.pitpowersports.com
Rizzon Cycle www.rizzoncycle.com
The Cycle Exchange LLC www.thecycleexchange.com
New Mexico
PJ's Triumph Motorcycles, LLC www.pjsmotorcycles.com
New York
Harley-Davidson of Jamestown www.jamestownharley.com
McDermott's Harley Davidson www.mcdermottshd.com
Northeast Vintage Cycle www.hondanuts.com
Phibbs Motor Sports www.phibbsmotorsports.com
Shelby's Powersports www.shelbyspowersports.com
North Carolina
Combustion Cycles Ltd www.combustioncycles.com
Iron Horse Motorcycle Lodge & Resort www.ironhorsenc.com
MR Motorcycle www.MR-motorcycles.com
Ron Ayers Motorsports www.ronayersmotorcycles.com
Ohio
A.D. Farrow Harley-Davidson www.adfarrow.com
American Powersports www.americanpowersport.com
ASK Powersports www.askpowersports.com
Athens Sport Cycles Inc www.athenssportcycles.com
BMW Motorcycles of Cleveland www.BMWMOC.com
Canton Cycle Specialties www.cantoncycle.com
Championship Powersports www.championshippowersports.com
Harley-Davidson of Chillicothe www.harley-davidsonofchillicothe.com
Holeshot Engineering www.ktmamerica.com
Independent Motorsports www.indmoto.com
Joe's Cycle Shop www.joescycleshop.net
John Hinderer Honda Power Store www.hondapowerstore.com
Kennedys Elyria Sports Cycle www.kennedyscycles.com
Lancaster Sport Cycles www.lancastersportcycles.com
Middletown Cycle www.middletowncycle.com
Motohio European Motorbikes www.motohio.com
Ohio Cycleworx www.ohcycle.com
Ram Jam Sportsplex www.ramjamsportsplex.com
Rock-N-Roll City Harley Davidson www.rocknrollcityharley.com
South East Harley-Davidson www.southeastharley.com
Tall Boys Cycles LLC www.tallboyscycles.com
Thunder Roads Ohio www.thunderroadsohio.com
Wheelsports, Inc. www.KTMwheelsports.com
Oklahoma
Resurrection Cycles LLC www.resurrectioncyclesllc.com
Oregon
Edge Performance Sports www.edgeperformancesports.com
Team Latus Harley-Davidson www.latus-hd.com
Pennsylvania
Crossroads Motorsports www.xroadsmotorsports.com
Frank Kiss & Co Inc www.kisshondaandcycles.com
Karns Performance www.karnsperformance.com
Keystone Motorized Toy Store www.keystonemts.comuf.com/
Mosites Motor Sports www.mositesmotorsports.com
New Castle Harley-Davidson www.newcastlehd.com
Pat and Son Service Center www.patandsonservicecenter.com
S&T Cycles www.sntcycles.com
Schaeffer's H-D Sales & Service  www.schaeffershd.com
Scott Power Sports Inc. www.scottpowersports.com
Shaheen Cycles Sales & Service www.shaheencycle.com
Smith's Powersports www.smithspowersports.com
Street Track N Trail www.stnt.com
Uniontown Kawasaki Can-Am www.uniontownkawasakicanam.com
Velocity Cycles www.velocitycycle.net
Wheels of Williamsport www.wheelsofwilliamsport.net
White's Harley Davidson www.whitesharley.com
Yamaha Triumph of Camp Hill www.yamahatriumphofcamphill.com
Rhode Island
Gary's Street & Trail www.garysstreetandtrail.com
South Carolina
Champion Honda BMW Ducati www.championhondabmw.com
Easley Cycle Repair www.easleycyclerepair.com
Extreme Sports Inc www.esyp.com
South Dakota
Black Hills Powersports www.blackhillspowersports.com
Tennessee
Blue Collar Motorcycle News www.blue-collarmotorcyclenews.com
Bumpus Harley Davidson of Memphis www.bumpushdmemphis.com
GSM Motorcycle Rental www.gsmmotorent.com
Trials Training Center www.trialstrainingcenter.com
Texas
3 Db Cycles www.bargersallsports.net
Arlington Motorsports www.arlingtonmotorsports.net
Central Texas Powersports www.ctpowersports.com
Cycle Center of Denton www.cyclecenterofdenton.com
G&S Suzuki www.gssuzuki.com
GOE Harley-Davidson www.goecycles.com
Houston Motorsports www.houstonyamaha.com
KTM of North Texas www.slmracing.com
Leader Motorsports www.leadermoto.com
Mancuso Harley Davidson www.mancusocrossroads.com
Midland Powersports www.midlandpowersports.com
Sharps Motorsports www.sharpsmotorsports.com
Tejas Motorsports.com www.tejasmotorsports.com
Utah
Northern Utah Trials Supply www.trialsnuts.com
Virginia
Ken's Cycle Center www.kenscycle.com
Oceana Cycles www.oceanacycles.com
Patriot Harley Davidson www.patriothd.com
Redline Performance Motorsports www.redlinemotors.com
RnR Cycles Inc www.rnrcycles.com
Scorpion Engineering www.scorpionengineering.co
Washington
Bellevue Motosports www.bellevuemotosports.com
Destination Harley-Davidson www.destinationharley.com
KFG Racing www.kfgracing.com
Smokey Point Cycle Barn www.smokeypointcyclebarn.com
South Sound Motorcycles www.southsoundmotorcycles.com
Wisconsin
Cycle USA www.cycleusa.com
Harley Davidson Motorcycles of Appleton www.h-dappleton.com
Kinney Racing www.kinneyracing.com
Lacrosse Area Harley-Davidson www.lacrosseharley.com
MXMegastore www.mxmegastore.com
Power Pac www.powerpacequipment.com
Road Track and Trail LLC www.roadtrackandtrail.com
Sauk Prairie Harley-Davidson Inc. www.saukprairiehd.com
Xtreme Motorsports www.xtrememotorsportsllc.com
West Virginia
Logan Powersports Group www.loganmotorcyclesales.net
Performance Edge Racing facebook.com/PerformanceEdgeRacing
Wyoming
Cheyenne Sports Center www.cheyennesportscenter.com
TNT Motorsports www.tnt-motorsports.com