Skip Navigation LinksMembership / Rider Education Partners


AMA Rider Education Support Program Salute


The AMA recognizes these motorcycle rider education organizations for teaching safe and responsible riding. Whether you’re new to motorcycling or have been riding all your life, proper training and education is the cornerstone of riding safe. Please support these honorees as they support the AMA . For more information on the AMA Rider Education Support Program, please call 1-614-856-1900 x 1227 or email dherschede@ama-cycle.org. Thank you.


Supporting Rider Education Organizations:

Arizona
Arizona Motorcycle Rider Training azmrt.com 
Pima Community College Motorcycle Rider Education www.pima.edu
Rider Arizona www.ridearizonamtc.com 
RideSmart Motorcycle Training, Inc. www.ridesmartmotorcycle.com
T.E.A.M. Arizona www.motorcycletraining.com
 
Arkansas
Arkansas Motorcycle Safety & Skills Development www.arkansasmotorcyclesafety.com
 
Colorado
ABATE of Colorado www.abateofcolo.org
BLACK B.A.G., LLC MC Training www.bbmct.com 
Bluecreek Motorcycle Training LLC www.bluecreekmotorcycletraining.com 
Iron Buffalo www.ironbuff.org
Motorcycle Training Academy, LLC www.motorcycletrainingacademy.com
T3RG Motorcycle Schools www.t3rg.com
 
Florida
Motorcycle Training Institute www.mtii.com
SafeRide.com www.saferide.com 
 
Georgia
Georgia Motorcycle Riders georgiamotorcycleriders.com
 
Idaho
Idaho STAR Motorcycle Program idahostar.org
 
Illinois
Motorcycle Riding's Cool www.motorcyclelearning.com
 
Indiana
72 Camps, LLC www.72CAMPS.com 
ABATE of Indiana www.abateonline.org
 
Iowa
ABATE of Iowa www.abateiowa.org
   
Kentucky  
Balance Dynamics Motorcycle Training Center www.bdmtc.com
   
Maine  
A & J Motorcycle Safety School, Bucksport aandjmotorcyclesafetyschool.com
 
Massachusetts
Streetwise Cycle School www.streetwisecycleschool.com 
Training Wheels www.trainingwheelsonline.com
 
Minnesota  
Rider Academy www.rideracademy.com 
   
Mississippi  
MoToSteps www.motosteps.org/home.aspx 
   
Missouri
Freedom of Road Riders www.forr.net
 
Nevada
Cycle School Motorcycle Training www.cycleschool.com
 
New Jersey
Central Jersey Rider Training jerseyrider.com
Motorcycle Riding Center www.theridingcenter.com
Riding Academy of New Jersey www.theridingacademyofnj.com
Fairleigh Dickinson University Cont. Ed/Motorcycle Program view.fdu.edu/default.aspx?id=93
Rider Education of New Jersey www.renj.com
 
New York
Learn 2 Ride, Inc. www.learn2ride.net
SmartRider Motorcycle Safety Program www.smartridermsp.com 
 
Ohio  
Motorcycle Ohio www.motorcycle.ohio.gov 
   
Oregon
Team Oregon www.team-oregon.org
 
Tennessee
MidTenn Rider Education www.midtennmotorcycle.com
 
Texas
MRH Rider Training www.motorcycleridershouston.com
Geo Center Motorcycle Training www.gcmctraining.com
Go Motorcycle Training School www.gomotoschool.com 
Keep it on 2 www.keepiton2llc.com
Texas Motor Sports www.texasmotorsports.com
Rider's Edge-Caliente Harley www.calienteharley.com
Motorcycle Training Center www.texasmtc.com
Gregory's Riding School www.gregorysdrivingschool.com
RiderCourse Center, LLC. www.ridercourse.com
Saddle-Up www.saddleupmt.com 
Texas Two Wheel www.texastwowheel.com 
The Motorcycle School of San Antonio www.themotorcycleschool.com
The Ride Company shop.theridecompany.info/main.sc 
Total Rider, LLC www.totalrider.com 
Longhorn Harley Davidson www.longhornhd.com
Piney Woods Riders Academy 936-637-7555
Fastline www.ridefastline.com
 
Utah
Salt Lake Community College Motorcycle Training utahmotorcycletraining.com
 
Virginia
Apex Cycle Education www.apexcycleeducation.com 
Five Star Services Motorcycle Academy www.5starservices.us
Motorcycle Riding Concepts www.saddleupva.com
 
Washington
Evergreen Motorcycle Safety www.evergreenmotorcycletraining.org
Pacific Northwest Motorcycle Safety pnwmotorcyclesafety.com
Puget Sound Safety www.pugetsoundsafety.com
Spokane MotorSchool www.spokanmotorschool.com 
 
Wisconsin  
Elkhart Lake's Road America www.roadamerica.com/experience/motorcycle-schools 
Wisconsin Motorcycle Safety Program www.dot.wisconsin.gov