Class B Referees

The following individuals have completed AMA Class B Referee training.

AMA-Chartered clubs and promoters are encouraged to contact these trained referees for assistance during AMA-sanctioned events.

Motocross B

First Last State Email
Thomas Brinkman, Jr. AL Rmtj51@yahoo.com
Thomas Brinkman, Sr AL tombrinkman55@gmail.com
Philip  Davis AL corey_davisarkansas@hotmail.com
 Tyson  Warren AL warrentyson@aol.com
 Barrett Johnson AZ  barrettejohnson@yahoo.com
Chris Johnson AZ aircmj@aol.com
Robert Van Damme AZ liteseller505@cox.net
Erich Durrenberg CA motorcycletireshop25@gmail.com
Shawn Eldredge CA office@capitolpaintingandcontruction.com
Arthur Foreman CA art4man@aol.com
Mark  Hilton CA mxdirtdigr@aol.com
Marc Rossiter CA marcrossiter@yahoo.com
Jerry Fouts CA jerryfouts@gmail.com
 Jodie Jecklett CA office@capitolpaintingandcontruction.com
Alan Kent CA alkent8@hotmail.com
 Chris Ferguson CA whisperline@gmail.com
Heather Mcgowen CA mcgowenh@outlook.com
 Derrick Morris CA caquadgod@gmail.com
James Nelson CA impat23@comcast.com
Ed Santin CA edwardsantin@comcast.com
Phil Stroud CA Phil.Stroud@weather
 Terry Caudill CO jack_alope1@hotmail.com
Shawn Hanlon CO shawnhanlon@comcast.net
 Jay Coolbaugh CO coolracing@gmail.com
 Mark Benesh CO beneshm@msn.com
 Darin Russell CO DARINDRUSSELL@MSN.COM
Brian Chappell CO milehighmx@yahoo.com
Ronnie Franks CO ronnfranks@comcast.net
Gregory Peet CT hyvvo3258@sbcglobal.net
 Jonathan (Chase) Park FL chasepark95@gmail.com
 Tre Zimmerman FL floridacyclepark@gmail.com
 Klye Keylon FL kyle.keylon@akenergy.com
Larryssa  Ashe FL atmoremoto@gmail.com
Michael Ashe FL atmoremoto@gmail.com
Corey Woodard FL therealmxmechanic@gmail.com
Travis Blackburn FL travisblackburn@gmail.com
Randy Rash FL motodadfla19@aol.com
Gregory Roberts GA teamsyd14@aol.com
Steven Carnegie GA stevencarnegie@yahoo.com
 Greg Mitchell IA greg_mitchell_7@hotmail.com
 Megan Morgan IA m.morgan.1991@gmail.com
Gregory Mitchell IA greg_mitchell_7@hotmail.com
Jill Smith IA willey01@gmail.com
Robert Lawrence ID robertbmx2@gmail.com
 George Barrington IL georgejpc@att,net
Ronald Downen IL rdownen96@gmail.com
Josh Pistole IL jpistole507@yahoo.com
Don Hachmeister IL Don.Hachmeister@gmail.com
Chris Smalley IL c1smalley@yahoo.com
Doug Hanabarger IL dhanabargertrucking@yahoo.com
Scott Hogle IL scotthogle@sbcglobal.net
 Harv Whipple IL hwhipple@mchsi.com
 Erik Utech IL erikutech111@gmail.com
David Genung IL dtglx@aol.com
William Holzapfel IL bholzapfel@gmail.com
 Drew Jackson IL ptrotracksinc@gmail.com
 Marc Martz IL marc1555v@gmail.com
Josh McDowell IL joshmcd3@hotmail.com
Chris Moore IL crm14_32@yahoo.com
Kevin Richter IL krichter62@yahoo.com
Gerhard Ward IL wardg@mtco.com
Travis Ward IL wardg@mtco.com
 Donald Browning IN hon125els@hotmail.com
Michael Dennis IN dennis00@aol.com
Mike Dezsi IN Imdezsi@yahoo.com
Duane Griffis IN Griffisduane@yahoo.com
 Carol Klinger IN reads1@myfrontiermail.com
Tim Graves IN tim 43g@gmail.com
 Greg Ensign IN gjensign@myninestar.net
Gary Terry IN indymx@gmail.com
Scott Woolls IN scottwoolls@yahoo.com
Patria Cotten KS triacotten@gmail.com
 Bruce Richardson KS bar2barmx@yahoo.com
Kenneth Payton Sr. KY klpayton0223@gmail.com
Jeff Montgomery KY mxrev314@gmail.com
Danielle Judice LA hondaoflafayette@gmail.com
 S. Charlie Pausina LA scpausina@yahoo.com
Hoot Parker LA hootparker@cox.net
John Hyatt, Jr MD sparky1usa@gmail.com
 Ruth Ann Benson MD rav032258@yahoo.com
Ken Laurie MD klaurie@comcast.net
James weaverling MD dieselman828@aol.com
Tom Widman MD tomwidman@yahoo.com
 Richard Bigelow MI dickbarbbigs@aol.com
Mark Coyle MI mcoyle@mainestream.us
Bret Dittenber MI btditten@charter.net
 Eric Miller MI milleren75@gmail.com
Cameron Prochnow MI warkc@mail.gvsu.edu
Anthony Strochine MI STROCHINE@GMAIL.COM
 Scott Cripps MN Scripps@hillayrd.com
Lee Theis MN lee@motokazie.com
Jamie Romfo MN romforacing@yahoo.com
 Kevin Kruger MN kvkruger@charter.net
Renee Loberg MN rloberg381@msn.com
Edward Kruger MN edward.kruger@yahoo.com
Jennifer Ludowese MN jenny@motokazie.com
John Otto MN jotto@visi.com
Mike Quinn MN mquinn401@gmail.com
Owen Riess MN owenriess@gmail.com
Jacqueline Riess MN riessjackie@gmail.com
Leslie Vanderwerf MN lvanderwerf@frontiernet.net
Mark Vanderwerf MN tzracer46@hotmail.com
Ed LaChance MO ed@lachanceracing.com
 Cat Barnes MO cjsherman90@hotmail.com
Chris Frye MO hwy65mx@socket.net
John Parry MO jparry625@hotmail.com
Ron Laurine MS bethlaurine@fairpoint.net
Chad Martin MS clmartin@intop.net
 Ryan Vanderwer MT ryan@wrenchwrx.com
Cheryl Fraser NC cfra1093@gmail.com
 Richard Jarvis NC twosmokinracing@yahoo.com
Barry Maness NC zoocitymxmom@yahoo.com
Ray Bergeron NH vetexp790@yahoo.com
 Roland Pelletier NH pepsi610@yahoo.com
Kevin Bailey NJ waldenpdl@verizon.net
Clayton Keeler NJ promx6@aol.com
Kevin Morris NJ kmorris@kmm.net
Rich Trevelise NJ rtrevelise@racewaypark.com
 Brian Carroll NJ bmcgyver@gmail.com
 Jonathan Stone NJ jstone20@fordham.edu
Richard Schmidt NJ mx775@comcast.net
 William O'Hara NV motodesracer@embarqmail.com
Robert Pinder NV rcpinder@msn.com
 Adam Tilbe NY atilbe13@yahoo.com
 Fred Mang NY twistermx@gmail.com
Chuck Breiner NY breiner4@gmail.com
 William Guarnera NY bg10459@optonline.net
 Scott Fisher NY sfisher11@stny.rr.com
 Don Mann NY Cyclemann710@yahoo.com
Donald Moyer NY dmoyer577 @gmail.com
 Louis Zapp NY biglou400ex@yahoo.com
 Salvatore Netti NY  snetti@twcny.rr.com
Michael Negersmith NY mnegersmith242@gmail.com
 Jayson Kliger NY jay.kliger@gmail.com
 Andrew Balmer NY abalmer@stny.rr.com
Lewis Cooke OH suz105mx@hotmail.com
Gene Dougherty OH genedougherty1@gmail.com
Dennis Deeter OH SINGLEWHMALE@YAHOO.COM
 Dan Wolfe OH djwolfe1965@gmail.com
 Dwight Voltzjef OH voltz502@yahoo.com
 Charlie Kline OH ckline@rcdsales.com
 Renee Palmer OH renpalmer@gmail.com
 Rick Ralston OH rickralston67@gmail.com
 Alexandria Reasoner OH areasoner@ama-cycle.org
 Jack Babet OH jbabet@ama-cycle.org
Robert Vystrcil OH weantright@yahoo.com
 David Cain OK fast0376@gmail.com
 Rondald Ainsworth OK auntiesattic@cox.net
 Jon Yeargain PA jpysey@gmail.com
William Bromley PA bbromley1@verizon.net
Raymond  Andres PA Collettevandres@gmail.com
 Timothy Holmes PA snub13@verizon.net
Matt Davis PA mdaviscnw@gmail.com
Scott Rummings PA rummings@gmail.com
William Toth PA William.c.toth@gmail.com
 Allen Gavlak PA allen.gavlak@yahoo.com
Joseph Sloan PA hogman19053@yahoo.com
Greg Bishop RI gbishop@bca.coop
William Haas RI billhaas1@cox.net
John Klapik RI mxstar@cox.net
 Chris Todd TN ctodd761@yahoo.com
Eric Carney TN racerx317@charter.net
John Duke TX hardatit247@gmail.com
Barry Hale TX cbmx@att.net
 Michael Haverfield TX playtime339@live.com
 Greg Swirczynski TX gregski@coremxperformance.com
Terry Huddle TX thuddle@holmanboiler.com
TJ Smith TX racingfortheson@yahoo.com
Tony Miller TX Tony@freestonemx.com
Linda Teale TX info@scorekeepersink.com
Mindy Campbell TX mkjamesonon2002@yahoo.com
Maurice Welch TX mwelchcs@yahoo.com
Richard White TX rwhite2408@sbcglobal.net
Gary Brough UT garybrough@gmail.com
Riley Brough UT rbrough214@gmail.com
Jace Kirk UT jacekirk_115@hotmail.com
Gary Barnes VA mxcrazy@cox.net
David Larew VA hondav4@gmail.com
Mark Osenbaugh VA kllmo@yahoo.com
 Robert West II VA robbiewest3cs@gmail.com
Greg Perez VA gapcustomcarpentry@hotmail.com
Joseph  Neagle VA randnracing@gmail.com
James Saunders VA jamesasuanders3@aol.com
John Tracy VA daft4drafts@lucketts.net
Mark McWhorter WA ogert@comcast.net
 Raymond Coffman WA ray.coffman@hornrapidsmx.com
 Alan Brimley WA bgbrimley@hotmail.com
Britain Piccolo WA jpiccolo121@gmail.com
Erik Shaw WA shawbentoncity@clearwire.net
 Dave Arva WI davemx@wi.rr.com
Rick Cummins WI rcummins@milwaukeevalve.com
Patricia Doeberlein WI doeberleinp@gmail.com
Todd  Ellingson WI e21racing@yahoo.com
 Dylan Narel WI narel844@gmail.com
Jessica Noaeill WI jessicanoaeill@gmail.com
 Dennis Weigel WI dweigel400@ymail.com
 Joe Hanson WI hansonktm80@yahoo.com
 Jeremy Holbert WV jeremy@gnccracing.com
 Jared Bolton WV  bolton@gnccracing.com
       
       
       

Off-Road B

First Last State Email
Philip Davis AR corey_davisarkansas@hotmail.com
Steven Brown AZ sbsailingaz@msn.com
Howard Staley AZ fathergoosef.g@gmail.com
Rick Araujo CA rickwheeler@earthlink.net
John Miller CA jza70tt@hotmail.com
Mark Hilton CA mxdirtdigr@aol.com
Shawn Eldredge CA office@capitolpaintingand contruction.com
Richard  Sypriano CA rick@terravisoftware.com
Lee Marshall CA lmarshall@wildan.com
Raymond Spore CA rcspore@sbcglobal.net
Chris Ferguson CA whisperline@gmail.com
Arthur Foreman CA art4man@aol.com
Jeff Irwin CA jeff_irwin@yahoo.com
Jerry Fouts CA jerryfouts@gmail.com
Bill Goodno CA  billgoodno@gmail.com
Richard Wohlers CA richiewohlers@gmail.com
Jodie Jacklett CA office@capitolpaintingandconstruction.com
Shawn Eldredge CA office@capitolpaintingandconstruction.com
Michelle Sudeikis CA scott3431@sbcglobal.net
James Nelson CA jimpat23@comcast.net
 Jim Dohahoe CA jimanddy@sbcglobal.net
Jodie Jacklett CA office@capitolpaintingandconstuction.com
John Janke CA  jjanke79@gmail.com
Robert Koch CA rkoch@qnet.com
James Nelson CA jimpat23@comcast.net
Ed Santin CA edwardsantin@comcast.et
Russel Smith CA ktm530russ@gmail.com
Gregg Thompson CA fastgregg@dc.rr.com
Terry Caudill CO jack_alope1@hotmail.com
Ronnie Franks CO ronnfranks@comcast.net
Gregory Peet CT hyvvzo3258@sbcglobal.net
Randy Rash FL motodadfla19@aol.com
Michael Riddle FL sbi.polk@yahoo.com
George Barrington IL georgejpc@att.net
Ed Howard IL fargo_38@yahoo.com
Harv Whipple IL hwhipple@mchsi.com
Ed Hoeffken IL hoeffken@icss.net
Brad Eilers IL bradeilers33@gmail.com
Chris Smalley IL c1smalley@yahoo.com
Chris Moore IL crm14_32@yahoo.com
Ryan Moss IL rmoss24@hotmail.com
Gerhard Ward IL wardg@mtco.com
Travis Ward IL wardg@mtco.com
Michael Dennis IN dennis00@aol.com
 James McGinn IN jmcginn@archerlighting.com
Mike Dezsi IN Imdezsi@yahoo.com
 Gary Terry IN indymx@gmail.com
Tim Graves IN tim43g@gmail.com
Chris Tomlin KY christomlin250x@yahoo.com
Steve Nutsch KS  snutsch@eaglecom.net
 Chris Bodger MD cjbcrf@aol.com
 Joseph Warwick MD harscrambles@comcast.net
 Mark Coyle ME  mcoyle@mainstream.us
Robert Robertson Jr MI rorobert@alumni.nmu.edu
 Marc Heim MI heimjoint@gmail.com
 Eric Miller MI milleren75@gmail.com
Paul Otto MN paul.otto@comcast.net
Edward Kruger MN Edward.kruger@yahoo.com
James Keenan MN jimmyhotbacks@gmail.com
Rex Greenwald MN rex@texroofing.com
Tom Burns MN virago4fun@hotmail.com
Leslie Vanderwerf MN Ivanderwerf@frontiernet.net
 John  Parry MO jparry625@hotmail.com
Tom Prendergast MO tprender@hotmail.com
 Ron  Laurine MS bethlaurine@fairpoint.net
 Ryan Vanderwerf MT wickedsnowclown@gmail.com
Jonathan Stone NJ jstone20@fordham.edu
Kevin Bailey NJ waldempdl@verizon.net
William O'Hara NV motodesracer@embarqmail
Robert Pinder NV rcinder@msn.com
 Andrew Balmer NY  
Chuck Breiner NY breiner4@gmail.com
Jerry Bulman NY jerbul49@yahoo.com
Greg Calkins NY budgetracing@hotmail.com
Charles Davis NY ironwd@frontiernet.net
 Jayson Kliger NY jay.kliger@gmail.com
John Eggleston NY jasperracers@yahoo.com
Robert Friedlander NY freebird3x@hvc.rr.com
William Guarnera NY bg10459@optonline.net
 Donald Mann NY Cyclemann710@yahoo.com
David McCall NY mccall776@yahoo.com
Dale Murray NY dale.murray@therm.com
Charles Reed NY chuck979@hotmail.com
James Steiner, Jr NY  jimboslice021@frontier.com
 Dallas Micha NY dallasmicha@yahoo.com
James Steiner, Sr NY Dreamridersrace@aol.com
 Nick Wheeler NY  nw250r@aol.com
Lewis Cooke OH suz105mx@hotmail.com
 Dennis Deeter OH milleren75@gmail.com
 Rick Ralston OH rickralston67@gmail.com
 Dan Wolfe OH djwolfe1965@gmail.com
 Charlie Kline OH robbiewest3c@gmail.com
Robert Vystrical OH Weantright@yahoo.com
 Jeff Beyers OK beyersjeff@yahoo.com
Jason Manyx OK jpm3777@gmail.com
Adam Achepohl OR endoquest99w.us
 Lonny Johnson OR lonnyj@gmail.com
Toni Bamford OR tntbamford@gmail.com
William Bromley PA bbromley1@verizon.net
 Dennis Fitzgerald PA emgsinc@aol.com
 Michael Kilduff PA smileskilduff@yahoo.com
Jeremy Holbert PA holbert.jeremy@gmail.com
 Brad Smith PA jmcginn@archerlighting.com
 Brian Frost PA Rushdog2100@gmail.com
 Thomas Cochon PA thomacichon@verizon.net
Eric Bowman PA ebowman4@yahoo.com
 Scott Rummings PA rummings@gmail.com
Joseph Sloan PA hogman19053@yahoo.com
William Haas RI billhaas1@cox.net
John Klapik RI mxstar@cox.net
Johnny McCoy SC Johnny_mccoy@hotmail.com
 Johnny Harper TX harp_412000@yahoo.com
Maurice Wwelch TX mwelchcs@yahoo.com
David Forney, Sr VA forneyrepair@aol.com
Charles Honeycutt VA aprilfools62@verizon.net
Timothy Norris VA loneriderproductions@zoho.com
Robert West VA robbiewest3cs@gmail.com
Troy Metz VA Metzracing@comcast.net
 Alan Wilson WA ajwilsonjr@gmail.com
 Mark McWhorter WA ogert@comcast.net
Dylan Narel WI narel844@gmail.com
Patricia Doeberlein WI doeberleinp@gmail.com
Jessica Noaeill WI jessicanoaeill@gmail.com
 Jared Bolton WV bolton@gnccracing.com

Track B

First Last State Email
Philip Davis AR corey_davisarkansas@hotmail.com
Chris Johnson AZ aircmj@aol.com
James Costello CA jchbslider@aol.com
 Shawn Eldredge CA office@capitolpaintingandconstruction.com
Jerry Fouts CA jerryfouts@gmail.com
Angie Schone CA angies@californiaflattrack.com
Alexander Mock CA mock.alexander@yahoo.com
Jodie Jacklett CA  office@capitolpaintingandconstruction.com
Derrick Morris CA caquadgod@gmail.com
Ed Santin CA edwardsantin@comcast.net
James Nelson CA jimpat23@comcast.net
Terry Caudill CO jack_alope1@hotmail.com
Ronnie Franks CO ronnfranks@comcast.com
Gregory Peet CT hyvvzo3258@sbcglobal.net
Robert Petty GA acfpetty@bellsouth.net
Robert Lawrence ID robertbmx2@gmail.com
Stanley Borys IL sborys@wolfemate.com
Ed Hoeffken IL hoeffken@icss.net
Robert Keane IL proud_dad2@yahoo.com
Levi  Mayer IL Mayer32@aol.com
Chris  Smalley IL c1smalley@yahoo.com
 Chris Moore IL crm14_32@yahoo.com
Kevin Snyder IL kfslovetoride@yahoo.com
 Marc Martz IL marc1555v@gmail.com
Rick Sandoval IL rsandoval@yemmford.com
 Thomas Pratt IL teppis1@aol.com
 Harv Whipple IL hwhipple@mchsi.com
Brad Wilkinson IL moto1@itv-3.com
Robin Williams IL iceracerrob@sbcglobal.net
 James Viverito IL teamghj218@aol.com
Thomas Pratt IL teppis1@aol.com
Kevin Leineweber IN  Kleineweber@indy.rr.com
 Mark Miller IN millercustomcycle@joink.com
Angie  Chisham IN chisham66@yahoo.com
Gary Terry IN indymx@gmail.com
Charles Berry IN cberry1828@yahoo.com
Kevin Crawford IN kevin.d.crawford@rolls-royce.com
Michael Dennis IN dennis00@aol.com
 Wayne Sody MD waynesody1@comcast.net
Richard Carpenter ME dot855@hotmail.com
Richard Bigelow MI dickbarbbigs@aol.com
 Bret Dittenber MI btditten@charter.net
John Zwerican MI  jzwerican@hotmail.com
Edward Kruger MN edward.kruger@yahoo.com
Brian Marking MN bmark76@gmail.com
John Parry MO jparry625@hotmail.com
Tom Widman MO tomwidman@yahoo.com
Ron Laurine MS bethlaurine@fairpoint.net
Kevin Bailey NJ wadenpdl@verizon.net
Jonathan Stone NJ jstone20@fordham.edu
 Clayton Keeler NJ promx6@aol.com
Kevin Morris NJ kmorris@kmm.net
Robert Pinder NV rcpinder@msn.com
William Guarnera NY bg10459@optonline.net
 Jayson Kliger NY jay.kliger@gmail.com
 Andrew Balmer NY Abalmer@stny.rr.com
Donald Mann NY Cyclemann710@yahoo.com
Lewis Cooke OH suz105mx@hotmail.com
Shawn Sadler OH bullet@columbus.rr.com
 Charlie Kline OH ckline@rcdsales.com
Rick Ralston OH rickralston@67@gmail.com
George Writesel OH gwritesel@hotmail.com
 Jeffrey Beyers OK beyersjeff@yahoo.com
Robert Cameron OR rob.cameron@airgas.com
Jeremiah Bromley PA jmuttdawg@yahoo.com
William Bromley PA bbromley1@verizon.net
 Jeremy Holbert PA holbert.jeremy@gmail.com
Joseph Reynolds PA jlr51r@verizon.net
Scott Rummings PA rummings@gmail.com
Kevin Wise PA kevinwise1223@yahoo.com
Joseph Sloan PA hogman19053@yahoo.com
 Craig Wise PA truckinemt77@hotmail.com
 Marlin Zellars PA mzel1@comcast.net
Greg Bishop RI Gbishop@bca.coop
William Haas RI billhaas1@cox.net
 John Klapik RI  mxstar@cox.net
 Johnny Harper TX harp_412000@yahoo.com
 Maurice Welch TX mwelchcs@yahoo.com
Don Gillett TX don.gillett@att.net
Richard Mogstad WA rick.mogstad@gmail.com
Alan Wilson WA xlotta@msn.com
Mike Bronk Wi mbronk@wctc.net
Patricia Doeberlein WI doeberleinp@gmail.com
Dylan Narel WI narel844@gmail.com
Alan Summer WI steelshoe@wi.rr.com
 Danny Vrana Wi dvrana88@live.com
Mike  Ferrell WI jr128128@gmail.com