Skip Navigation LinksAbout / Board of Directors

AMA Board Of Directors

Contact information for individual members of the AMA Board of Directors is listed below. Please understand that correspondence regarding matters not related to the governance of the AMA will be discarded. Access minutes from AMA Board of Directors meetings (member login required).

Maggie McNally-Bradshaw, Chair
Contact Maggie McNallyContact
Schenectady, NY
Northeast Region
Term expires February 2017

Russel BrenanVice Chair
Contact Russel BrenanContact
Irvine, CA
Kawasaki Motors Corp., USA
Term expires December 2018

Ken Ford, Assistant Treasurer
Contact Ken FordContact
Bartow, FL
Southeast Region
Term expires February 2018

Paul Puma, Executive Committee Member
Contact Paul PumaContact
Laguna Beach, CA
GE Capital
Term expires December 2017

Jeff Skeen, Executive Committee Member
Contact Jeff SkeenContact
San Diego, CA
At-Large Director
Term expires December 2017

Jerry Abboud
Contact Jerry AbboudContact
Thornton, CO
At-Large Director
Term expires December 2017

Ted Cabral
Contact Ted CabralContact
Pengrove, CA
Northwest Region
Term expires December 2018

David Foley
Contact David FoleyContact
Milwaukee, WI
Harley-Davidson Motor Co.
Term expires December 2018

Tony Moseley
Contact Tom MoseleyContact
Fort Worth, TX
South Central Region
Term expires December 2017

Roger Pattison
Contact Roger PattisonContact
Taos Ski Valley, NM
Southwest Region
Term expires December 2016

Robert Pearce
Contact Robert PearceContact
Amherst, OH
KTM North America
Term expires December 2017

Jim Viverito
Contact Jim ViveritoContact
Chicago, IL
North Central Region
Term expires February 2016 (continues to serve pending special election)